SAGE Exec 2022

The SAGE Executive Committee for 2022 consists of:

Andrea Shaw
Bongi Malefo
Carol Howell
Catherine Meyburgh
Edgar Sibaya (Chairperson)
Jack Esterhuizen 
Khalid Shamis 
Leon Visser
Marina du Toit
Melissa Parry 
Nikki Comninos (Treasurer)
Tongai Furusa
Tracy Clayton
Tunde Ogundipe (Vice-chairperson)
Whitemore Ngwira 


SAGE is a non-profit company #2007/006516/08
and a non-profit organisation #268-737 NPO